The Andrews Agency, LLC

1612 16th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212

Telephone: 615-242-4400

Susan Andrews, susan@andrewspr.com
Jena Thomas, jena@andrewspr.com                              Francie Fisher, francie@andrewspr.com
India Mayer, india@andrewspr.com
Stephanie Verheyen, stephanie@andrewspr.com
Maddie McGarvey, maddie@andrewspr.com

For information about our internship program, visit www.andrewspr.com/jobs.